Deleting a budget is easy, but be aware once a budget has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
To delete an unwanted budget:
- Select the budget to be deleted
- Click on the vertical ellipsis (three dots) to open the menu
- Select Delete Budget
- A warning will pop up asking: 'Are you sure you want to delete this budget?' Select Yes
- Reep will remove the deleted budget from the Budget list